Let’s stay in contact

We invite you to contact our specialists directly.

Customer Service

Stationary Store / Rental

Solec Kujawski
ul. Powstańców 6
86-050 Solec Kujawski
Show Direction

e-mail: sklep@medseven.eu
tel.:+48 525 065 689 wew. 380, 382
opening hoursMon – Fri 8:00 – 15:30

Katarzyna Broszko
Senior Customer Service and Supply Specialist
e-mail: k.broszko@medseven.eu
tel.:+ 48 525 065 380
rental mob.: +48 668 163 364

Dawid Wiśniewski
Inventory manager
e-mail: d.wisniewski@medseven.eu
tel.: 525 065 382
mob.: +48 733 243 533

Daniel Kruszyna
Marketing Specialist
e-mail: d.kruszyna@medseven.eu
mob.: +48 503 188 298

Małgorzata Kulig
Customer Service and Administration Coordinator
e-mail: m.kulig@medseve.eu
tel.: + 48 525 065 381
mob.: +48 515 420 540

Krystyna Kolasińska
Sales and Marketing Support Specialist
e-mail: k.kolasinska@medseven.eu

Stationary Store / Rental

Bydgoszcz
ul. Startowa 3
85-744 Bydgoszcz, (near Galerii Pomorskiej)
Show Direction

e-mail: sprzedaz@medseven.eu
tel.: +48 525 065 689 wew. 390, 391
opening hoursMon – Fri 8:00 -15:30

 

Przemysław Wojciechowski
Purchasing and Sales Coordinator
e-mail: p.wojciechowski@medseven.eu
tel.: +48 525 065 689 w. 391
rental mob.: +48 720 805 095

Wojciech Kolanowski
Senior Warehouseman
e-mail: w.kolanowski@medseven.eu
tel.: +48 525 065 378

Michał Pawelec
Inventory manager
e-mail: m.pawelec@medseven.eu
tel.: +48 525 065 391

Damian Fuks
Warehouseman
e-mail: d.fuks@medseven.eu
tel.: +48 525 065 378

Registration / invoicing data

Medseven Sp. z o.o.
ul. Szosa Gdańska 19
86-031 Osielsko

NIP: 554 278 54 31
REGON: 340416272

No. accounts: 87 1090 1359 0000 0001 0172 2120

 

Piotr Dziedziczko
Chief executive officer

Michał Tokarski
Head of Procurement and Medical Administration
e-mail: m.tokarski@medseven.eu
mob.: +48 525 065 384

Andrzej Trzciński
Bookkeeping
e-mail: a.trzcinski@medseven.eu
mob.: +48 525 065 383




www.medseven.pl - Oddychanie, Tlenoterapia, Koflator, Respirator, Koncentrator Tlenu, Aparatura medyczna Bydgoszcz.